Posted on

Plan commission issues 71 permits

Plan commission issues 71 permits Plan commission issues 71 permits

Seventy-one building permits were issued in August, according to the Harrison County Advisory Plan Commission’s report.

Of those, 11 were for single-family houses, to Jerry Casabella in Franklin Township, Infinity Homes & Development in Harrison Township (five), Elvin and Janet Barks in Harrison Township, Chad and Kristin Schenck in Jackson Township, Joshua and Brandy Priddy in Morgan Township, Robert and Michell Biddle in Spencer Township and Jimmy Jr. and Amanda Pease in Webster Township.

Four permits were issued for modular homes, to Savannah Heavrin in Franklin Township, George Hannel in Harrison Township, Rena Deweese in Jackson Township and Janice Hall in Morgan Township, and one was issued for a mobile home, to Martin Kemp in Posey Township.

Other permits issued were for five additions, four agriculture buildings, two alterations, one carport, 24 electricals, six garages, one lean-to, four pools, one porch, one shelter house and six storage buildings as follows:

Additions — Mark Lambertus, Franklin; Andrew Morton, Harrison; Quality Place, Harrison; Fred South LLC, Harrison; Jacob Sullivan, Jackson.

Agricultures — Hauswald Partners LLC, Boone; Thomas Elbert, Boone; Bruce and Donna Martin, Heth; Michael Forbess, Heth.

Alterations — Caesars Riverboat Casino, Posey; Christopher Black, Webster.

Carport — Robert Brewer, Posey.

Electricals — Brian and Lori McAfee, Blue River; Phyllis Ellis, Blue River; Larry and Sandra Day, Boone; Town of Corydon, Corydon; Jon McIntosh, Town of Corydon; Wendy Pierson, Town of Corydon; Andrew and Maria Rodgers, Franklin; Dallas Coffman, Harrison; William and Laura Tuell, Heth; Billy and Carole Austin, Jackson; Kenny Troncin, Jackson; Jennifer Harper, Jackson; Larry Byrd, Jackson; Jessica Snawder, Jackson; Lyn and James Powers, Lanesville; Jason and Nicole Ryan, Morgan; Jeffrey Minton, Morgan; Thomas Bowling, Morgan; Carol Book, Morgan; Michael and Elisa Bary, Posey; Ramona Beanblossom, Posey; Louis Gettelfinger, Spencer; Paul and Pamela Simon, Spencer; Jordan Wallace, Webster.

Garages — Scotty Orme, Heth; Alexander and Deanna Edwards, Jackson; Carolyn Laughlin and Robert Jewell, Morgan; James and Emily Starling, Morgan; Mike Bailey, Posey; Matthew and Cheryl Pollison, Webster.

Lean-to — Keith Sutherland, Heth.

Pools — Scott and Jamie Augenstein, Franklin; Brian and Alecia Lower, Harrison; Darren Welman, Harrison; Paul and Pam Raake, Morgan.

Porch — Jacob Sullivan, Jackson.

Shelter house — Martha Jayne Byerley, Harrison.

Storages — Daniel and Rose McCarty, Blue River; Harrison County Commissioners, Harrison; Donald Jr. and Gina Duval, Harrison; Tim Durbin, Harrison; Andrew Morton, Harrison; Joseph Meiners, Spencer.