Posted on

Plan commission issues 79 permits

Plan commission issues 79 permits Plan commission issues 79 permits

Seventy-nine building permits were issued in September, according to the Harrison County Advisory Plan Commission’s report.

Of those, seven were for single-family houses, to Jayme Peters for Town of Corydon, Houston Lee Mathes for Harrison Township, Zurschmiede Properties LLC for Harrison Township, Holton Contracting for Town of Corydon (2), William Ehringer for Posey Township and Sylvia and Raymond Maldonado for Posey Township.

One permit was issued for a modular home, to James and Carla Guinn for Boone Township.

Other permits issued were for four additions, one alteration, two carports, two decks, 34 electricals, eight garages, one greenhouse, two lean-tos, three pools, one roof, two shelterhouses and 11 storage buildings as follows:

Addition — Daniel and Delisa Crone, Morgan; John Lambert, Morgan; Kelli Pavey, Jackson; Bob Thalken, Harrison.

Alteration — Kevin and Carol Vaughn, Harrison.

Carport — Jackie C. McClanahan, Morgan; Linda Dunn, Blue River.

Deck — Steven R. and Deborah Coultas, Jackson; Paul King, Harrison.

Electrical — Ernie W. and Linda Cash, Harrison; Rita Cash, Spencer; Wallace M. and Julie E. Neel, Franklin; Jerry E. Rhodes, Harrison; UBS Mortgage, Jackson; Tyson and Hannah Rothrock, Jackson; Veronica Battista, Spencer; James and Sue House, Jackson; David Kintner, Spencer; Janice L. Stevens, Jackson; Brian and Meghan Stockdale, Harrison; Delbert Smith, Heth; Roy Wimp, Harrison; Arthur Adams, Franklin; Garrett Balmer, Franklin; Bayon and Kathleen Forte, Spencer; Joseph Love, Morgan (2); Tony R. and Sara J. Sizemore, Jackson; Herbert R. and Annette Stevens, Jackson; Michael Anderson, Harrison; Justin Fleace, Boone; Ashley Sauerheber, Heth; Janelle Combs, Town of Corydon; Dale Clary, Taylor; Frank Russell, Harrison; Paula Saunders, Blue River; Jason Melton, Heth; Daniel and Breana Millet, Franklin; Merida Cox, Jackson; Scott and Jane Taboadela Eve, Posey; Robert  Fischer, Posey; Linda Warmouth, Harrison; Lisa Pittman, Harrison.

Garage — Charles and Donna Robertson, Posey; Trysten Williams, Franklin; Gary Geswein, Morgan; Craig Evans, Harrison; Ryan Brown, Boone; Jona Bowman, Blue River; Tommy Pevlor, Jackson; David R. and Tamara Morgan, Jackson.

Greenhouse — Rick Shawler, Jackson.

Lean-to — Charles Lee Reising, Franklin; Danny Bennett, Harrison.

Pool — Theresa M. and Terry Swift, Jackson; Nathan and Blair Wilson, Harrison; Joshua and April Patterson, Franklin.

Roof — Jerry Stepro, Town of Corydon.

Shelterhouse — Town of Laconia, Boone; Kenneth and Joann Dagenhart, Harrison.

Storage — Franklin Ditto, Harrison; David and Pamela Martin, Jackson; Sherry Applegate, Harrison; Jerry Stiner, Jackson; Stanley R. and Sharon Duke, Spencer; Richard Wiehebrink, Jackson; Daniel Shawler, Blue River; Mike Dornbush, Franklin; Jason Pate, Morgan; Wayne Coffman, Harrison; Tony and Nancy Day, Webster.